Progress Report

Sweet Provencal is coming along nicely.  I have rows 1-9 done with the exception of row 3.  I don’t care for the lack of symmetry in that one so I’m considering redesigning it… maybe a nice row of bullion roses… like I need that kind of headache.  Oh well, it’d be pretty.  The rest is shaping up nicely!  Don’t you think?

Voila!

One thought on “Progress Report

  1. I love your site! Those dress for Easter are just darling. I especially like the green. It reminds me of a style and look from the 40’s.
    Your smocking looks wonderful.
    Just the other day I was at Joanns, looking at skirt patterns wondering how to do flat fell seams. And hear you have a tutorial on your blog.
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

