Cards…

So, today I made cards.  I went to a Christmas Card Club on Sunday and it inspired me to make more today.  (But today I didn’t do Christmas Cards.  hee hee)

Ingredients:


Gingham Scrapbook papers cut 4.5″ x 12″

Solid pale pink scrapbook papers cut 4.5″ x 6″

Scraps from another project (approximately 2″ x 6″)

Coordinating ribbon

Tape runner

Markers

Paper cutter (including a decorative edge)

I cut the top edge of the paper scraps with a “Victorian” edge of my paper cutter.  I assembled the pieces, and voila.  Now, all that needs to be done is the “sentiment” stamped to a small piece of paper and then attached to the card with brads.

I’ll add pictures of it when I’m done.

Leave a Reply

