Working on Gifts…

Today I did page 3 of a very large book that I’m making of the contents of my A Wonderful Life blog.  I’m trying to make it look kind of scrapbooky but not too cluttered.  Mom and Dad don’t really enjoy the cluttered look- even less than I do.

Anyway, I want to do a page a day until it’s done… because I’m not even done writing the whole thing.  I encourage everyone to take the time to record their childhood memories somewhere for their parents and/or children to read.  For more about why I think this, I refer you to Paradoxology.  My I’m a blogging fiend today!

Leave a Reply

