Bookmark Card~

Ippity Skippity!   Look at my new stamp!

As a writer, I LOVE the sentiment…

So, the minute I saw it, I knew EXACTLY the card I wanted to make… I give you my bookmark card.  It’s simple, the bookmark side is perforated so you can easily tear off and use the bookmark and there’s a border print on the inside so the card isn’t boring without it!

Ingredients:

Ippity Stamp-  Books a’ Flutter

Ippity Paper- Spring 2010 October Afternoon Paper

Stampin’ Up! Ink-  Close to Cocoa (antiquing)

Stampin’ Up! Ink-  Sahara Sand (image)

Stampin’ Up! Ink-  Bravo Burgundy (inside stamp)

Stampin’ Up! Card Stock-  Kraft Paper

Stampin’ Up! Card Stock-  Naturals Ivory

Stampin’ Up! Wheel Stamp-  Boho Friend

Ribbon-  Martha Stewart from Big Lots

Adhesive-  Stampin’ Up! Snail

It’s strange, my pictures make the ribbon look like it’s pulling away from the card, but it lays flat.  How odd is that?

9 thoughts on “Bookmark Card~

  1. Pingback: SC03- Grow a Little Faith « Eclectvity

  2. Pingback: Bookmark Bookmarks 21 May 2010 | Bookmark Collector

Leave a Reply

