Girlie Grad

One request was for a “girlie grad” card.  I went with pink and glitter.  It doesn’t get much girlier than that!  Hee hee.

Ingredients

StampsSU Teeny Tiny Wishes

Ink- SU Pretty in Pink

Paper- SU Basic Black, SU Pretty in Pink, SU Designer Paper from Valentine’s Day

Accessories- Sheer Pink Ribbon, SU Dazzling Diamonds Glitter (don’t shoot me, I don’t make up these names)

Tools-SU Modern Label Punch, SU Word Window Punch

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

A pretty straight forward card.  With all that glitter, I went for simple.  Didn’t want to overpower the pink or anything.

5 thoughts on “Girlie Grad

  1. I guess my only problem with this is that I can’t really see it! What I CAN see looks really nice, but it is very faint.

Leave a Reply

