SC12- Something’s Fishy

I’m on twelve!!!  WAHOO.  Not too shabby.  Only about 280 or so to go… yeah.  Ok.  Well, here are le fish.  Yeah, coloring the little guy on the background didn’t work well.  Oh well.  So what.  He’s cute anyway.

So, as you see, I kept the elements, but did what I wanted with them.  This is partly due to the fact that I didn’t have my computer there, so I didn’t notice that 3 was supposed to be over at the edge AND that it was supposed to be a portrait set card rather than landscape.  Oh well, I think you can tell what it is.

I actually have a couple of ideas I want to try with it, so I might be redoing it again.  We’ll see.

Ingredients

Stamps- {ippity} Fishy Philosophy

Ink- Versamark, Gold metallic

Paper- SU Blues, Staples Vellum

Accessories- Martha Stewart Pearls

Tools- None

Adhesive- ATG-714 and thin glue dots

7 thoughts on “SC12- Something’s Fishy

Leave a Reply

