SC13- Vintage Flutterby

I’ve been drooling over this paper since it arrived.  Aren’t those flowers yummy?  I want to make clothes out of them.  I drool at the thought.

Obviously, this was a simple challenge.  I mean, how much easier can it be to layer squares and add a stamped butterfly to the top.  Yeah..  Simple.  But I like it.

Ingredients

Stamps–  {ippity} “Now and Always”

Ink- SU Mellow Moss, SU More Mustard

Paper- SU Real Red, SU Naturals Ivory, October Afternoon – either this or this

Accessories- Green satin ribbon

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

Yeah, I know there are no sentiments on it.  Too bad.  I figure this way I can add whatever I want when the time comes.

9 thoughts on “SC13- Vintage Flutterby

Leave a Reply

