SC18- Steamy Conversation

Cute, eh?  *insert cheeky grin here*  I love this one.  It’s so simple, but so versatile.  I kept trying to add or mix up thigns, but it wanted to stay simple.  So, here you have it.  Simple it is.  I prefer to think of that as a Vanilla Chai, but it works for coffee if you insist on drinking the stuff.

Sometimes, I like to make a twist on the sketch to make it my own, but this time, the only real change I made was making the number 2 paper a little bigger.  And even that, I did out of habit rather than design.

Ingredients

Stamps- Don’t know where I got it.

Ink- Versamark, SU Chocolate Chip

Paper- it appears that it’s all out of stock

Accessories- Martha Stewart ribbon, Embossing Powder

Tools- Heat Gun

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

Aaah… done.

8 thoughts on “SC18- Steamy Conversation

Leave a Reply

