SC21- A Momentous Life

With this one, I had a lot of fun.  I had this wonderful paper that is actually an old map of London.  I’ve been wanting to use it ever since it came in.  I couldn’t do the whole thing with it, because there needed to be at LEAST two different papers.  I think four was the original idea, but I settled for two.

See, It could go either way.  I thought the moment thing worked for “travel” since we’re on the opposite side of the pond.

Ingredients

Stamps- SU Elements of Style

Ink- SU Close to Cocoa

Paper- SU Blue, Su Naturals Ivory, October Afternoon, Obscure Designers… snort

Tools- Big Shot, Texturez Plate, Sizzlits Christmas thingie

Accessories- None.

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

8 thoughts on “SC21- A Momentous Life

Leave a Reply

