SC23- A-tisket, A-tasket…

This was a fun sketch for me.  On SCS, we have a group where we can trade “wishes.”  I “wished” for Willow from Whiff of Joy and several ladies sent me some!  I’m so excited.  This was just perfect for this challenge, so I chose this one.

See, simple worked this time!!!

Ingredients

Stamps- Whiff of Joy  “Willow”

Ink- Black ink of obscure origin

Paper- Martha Stewart Designer paper.  Gina K Pure Luxury

Accessories- Eyelet Trim, ribbon, button

Tools- None

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

8 thoughts on “SC23- A-tisket, A-tasket…

  1. Oh, I ADORE this one!!! I have to stop saying LOVE. I need a thesaurus… there are WAY too many cards and I have an extremely limited vocabulary.

  2. I think this is one of my favourites by far! I love the colour scheme and the frillies and the flower and the stamp and…and….and….

Leave a Reply

