SC24- Bouquet for the Blues

I thought it was time to flirt with the monochromatic again… not quite… just a bit of flirting…

As you can see, I have a panel at the bottom that goes horizontal.  I did that because it was easier for ribbon.  Of course, now I thought of a way to run ribbon there, but at the time, I was thinking, “I can’t just wrap it around like I do on a landscape card.  Duh.  So, here you have it…

Ingredients

Stamps- Of the Earth by Stampin’ Up!

Ink- SU  Night of Navy & Versamark

Paper- SU Blues… don’t know the names… don’t wanna.

Accessories- SU Chalks and Dotted Swiss Ribbon

Tools- None really

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

So, there you have ti.  24 down and about 260 to go.  Gulp.

8 thoughts on “SC24- Bouquet for the Blues

Leave a Reply

