Java Bella~

This was a RAK (random act of kindness) from one of the other stampers.  When she sent me some Willow images, she sent a few “Bellas.”  I thought they were fun, so I colored them the other day.  Yesterday, Braelyn asked if I had a good card for her friend Christina’s birthday.  I didn’t, but I remembered these, so I pulled out my Nestabilities and made a quick card.

Ingredients

Stamps- “Bellas”

Ink- Black of some sort

Paper- SU Kraft Paper and DP

Accessories- None

Tools- Big Shot, Nestabilities Labels 10

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

6 thoughts on “Java Bella~

Leave a Reply

