SC30- GRAD-ified

Oh, I do like this one.  Of course, I waited until after the graduation frenzy to do it!  Snort.  You see, I thought I’d ordered it.  TWICE.  When it didn’t come and didn’t come, I checked, and sure enough… not on my order.  What an idiot.  Me, not Stampin’ Up!  It’s not their fault.

I did have a bit of a slight adjustment to the original.  i didn’t really have anything to fit for a square on the sketch, the owl seemed a bit much, so I went with this sentiment and, well, it’s bigger than a square.  Oh well, right?  OF course right!  (name that movie).

Ingredients

Stamps- SU Go Graduate, SU Happy Grad

Ink- SU Basic Black

Paper- SU Basic Black, SU Pearly Pear, Random DP

Tools- Inverse corner puncher

Accessories- Ribbon

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

9 thoughts on “SC30- GRAD-ified

Leave a Reply

