SC34- Kelly Jean

Ok, why did I name this card, “Kelly Jean?”

Huh??? Huh???

This card has my first ever use of Stickles. Just thought I’d mention that.


Meanwhile, it’s done, and I want to thank Stacy and Mindy_Young for the Willow images! I think she turned out lovelified!  I wasn’t sure how I’d pull this off, but it worked.

Ingredients

Stamps- Whiff of Joy “Willow”  (received these from generous ladies at SCS to try. )

Ink- SU Basic Black and various other blacks

Paper- Martha Stewart DP and SU Black and Red  Not sure of the origin of the white papers since two different people sent them.

Accessories- Stickles glitter glue.

Tools- SU Border punch, SU Label punch, and SU word window punch

Adhesive-  ATG adhesive and SU Glue pen

8 thoughts on “SC34- Kelly Jean

Leave a Reply

