SC36- Dovely

I couldn’t decide on this one!  Old and aged, or fresh and clean?  When I hold the clean one apart from the other, I LOVE it.  Next to the other, it looks bare and empty.  The aged one I like both ways, so I guess it’s good either way.  I see my knot got wonky on the aged.  Oh well.  Such is life.

Technically, that 3 is a square, but I chose to consider it a representation.  My rectangle is ALMOST square.  This card is for my illustrator.  Those of you who know my books, know why I am sending this particular one to him.  His check for the next map will be winging its way to Craig’s house with his next check.  (Pun intended.)  The other will go in the prize box.  It’s getting full!!!  Pretty soon, I’m going to have to start another box!  Can you believe it???

Ingredients

Stamps- GinaK “Hope Grows”

Ink- SU Sahara Sand, SU Always Artichoke, & SU Close to Cocoa

Paper- SU Dk Green… (Artichoke maybe?)  And Walmart designer paper.  (why does that sound oxymoronic to me?)

Accessories- Martha Stewart Ribbon

Tools- None

Adhesive-  ATG Tape, SU Dimensionals, SU Mini Dots

9 thoughts on “SC36- Dovely

Leave a Reply

