SC35- Tickled Pink

Well, this thing is WAY pink.  Oh, and the darker pink DOES match the darker pink in the designer paper.  I have no idea why it doesn’t look like it.  Whatever.

As you can see, I moved the number three element to the left side.  Why you ask?  I’ll tell you.  See that little girl on my designer paper?  She’d be covered up and instead you’d see a few polkadots and half another image.  I went for pretty over identical.  it’s still the same basic sketch.  I still can’t get over that pink.  It’s no where NEAR that raspberry color.  Odd.

Ingredients

Stamps- SU Framed with Love

Ink- SU Close to Cocoa, SU Mauve Mist (for around the heart square and envelope)

Paper- SU light pink and dark pink.  Michaels designer paper

Accessories- Martha Stewart Ribbon

Tools- None

Adhesive- ATG tape and SU Dimensionals

So far, some winner is going to have 35 totally different cards!  Talk about cool, right?  Keep commenting.  By the time I’m done, we’re going to be talking a TON of cards.

8 thoughts on “SC35- Tickled Pink

  1. It’s funny, how screens can show up such different colors. The pinks look pretty close to identical here, . . . . . . . . . but lots of things make me doubt my screen color a lot of times!

Leave a Reply

