SC37- Autumn Breeze

I wanted something that felt autumn-like, and I think this worked. It’s not “my” colors, but it’s lovely, and that’s the point.

Many thanks to Mindy_Young for the lovely Willow images. I loved them!

I was a very good girl and stuck with the sketch exactly… even when I wanted to add more.  Like in that bottom right corner.  I might do that when I send it.  If it’s for a thank you, I’ll pop that on.  Sympathy… same smell.  Until then, it stays like this.

Ingredients

Stamps- Whiff of Joy “Willow”, Gina K “Hope Grows”

Ink- Black of some kind, SU Sahara Sand, SU Close to Cocoa, SU Soft Suede

Paper- White, SU Red, SU Orange, Martha Stewart gingham

Accessories- SU Flower brads, Martha Stewart Gingham ribbon

Tools- SU Eyelet punch, Crop-o-dile

Tape- ATG Tape and SU Dimensionals

8 thoughts on “SC37- Autumn Breeze

  1. I missed this one too! I think she sometimes posts these after those of us on the east coast have gone to bed. Cute doesn’t say enough.

Leave a Reply

