SC41- Indian Summer

Well, Challice and I fell in love with this PSX stamp, so I had to buy it. Then, when I found this sketch, I knew, immediately, what I’d do. I didn’t have to think twice. I did not go past go, and unfortunately for my stamping budget, I did not collect 200 dollars. Drat!

I had to heavily age it to make it all flow, but it works!

41 done, too many to count to go!

Ingredients

Stamps-PSX K-1880 & SU Elements of style

Ink- SU Close to Cocoa, More Mustard, Soft Suede, & Basic Black

Paper- SU More Mustard? & DP as well as PTI Vintage Cream

Accessories- Martha Stewart Ribbon

Tools- Big Shot & Nestabilities Labels 2

Adhesive- ATG Tape

7 thoughts on “SC41- Indian Summer

Leave a Reply

