SC42- Plum Goodness

This card will dispel all rumors that I have an unjust dislike of everything related to Abraham Lincoln.  I highly respect the man, and he had a lot of very wise things to say.  I just don’t care for him as a president.  I have a thing about our constitution.

This was a very basic sketch challenge.  I mean, come on.  EASY right?  I also messed up the ribbon as I was setting it up, but oh well.  It works, right?

Ingredients

Stamps- SU Medallion, Unity Store May KOM

Ink- SU Perfect Plum, SU Close to Cocoa, SU More Mustard, SU Soft Suede

Paper- SU Eggplant, SU Perfect Plum, SU Watercolor paper, Designer paper of obscure origin

Accessories- Brads and Ribbon

Adhesive- ATG Tape, Thin Glue dots

7 thoughts on “SC42- Plum Goodness

Leave a Reply

