SC44- Wreck Tangles

As you can see, the images aren’t quite the same and neither are the pictures.  The one on the right is for a dear friend of mine so it won’t be one in the box of goodies, but the other one will and I think I’m buying that stamp, so I think you’ll see “Bookwormabella” again here sometime.

The images I used on this were sent to me by one of the great ladies on Splitcoast Stampers.  Thanks STACY!  I love these Bella stamps, and I think I’ll be buying some.  Because she sent them with a WRAK (wish random act of kindness… a SCS thing) and because they’re rectangles… I kind of goofed around and got Wreck Tangles.  Work with it.

Ingredients

Stamps-  Stamping Bella “Bookwormabella” and another one

Ink-  SU Basic Black

Paper-  SU Yellow and blue and October afternoon plaid

Accessories-  Martha Stewart ribbon

Adhesive-  ATG tape

7 thoughts on “SC44- Wreck Tangles

  1. Hey! That one would work for my hubby! (And I should have it in time for his next b-day!) (Ahem, assuming I win, that is!)

Leave a Reply

