SC49- From the Attic

I loved making this card.  Loved it.  Everything just flowed together so nicely.  If I had it to do over, I’d have done the big medallion instead of the flourish, but otherwise, I love it.

I like it.  I think it’s nice.

Ingredients

Stamps-  SU Elements of Style

Ink-  SU Always Artichoke, Close to Cocoa, Sahara Sand, More Mustard, Soft Sable, Chocolate Chip, and Versamark

Paper-  SU Always Artichoke or Old Olive (I think it’s too dark for that), Very Vanilla, and SU Designer paper

Accessories-  Vanilla Hodgepodge Hardware, Sheer ivory ribbon, embossing powder

Tools-  Heat gun

Adhesive-  SU Glue Pen, ATG Tape

8 thoughts on “SC49- From the Attic

Leave a Reply

