SC52- Winged Hope

I really love this one.  Love it.  Love.  Did I mention that I love it?  Nice and generic for any occasion.

The first time through, I forgot the little taggies, but never fear, I redeemed yself again.  Aren’t you proud?  I knew you would be.

Ingredients

Stamps- Gina K “Hope Grows”, SU French looking word background

Ink- SU Basic Gray & Purply Perfection

Paper- SU Purply Perfection, Scraps

Accessories- MS taffeta ribbon (who knew people wanted to know what kind?

Tools-Mini hole punch  (3 in a row for the ribbon is a charmer!

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU dimensionals

8 thoughts on “SC52- Winged Hope

Leave a Reply

