SC54- Birthday Buddy

Doesn’t he make you grin!  I have a whole set of these little guys, and this is the first time I’ve used them.  😀

This sketch was just too much fun!  I accidentally made the swirl backwards, but I left it.  Who cares, right?

Ingredients

Stamps- SU All in the Family, SU Upsy Daisy

Ink- SU Basic Black, SU Always Artichoke

Paper- SU Yellow of some sort, Michael’s and Walmart DP

Accessories- SU Kiwi Kiss ribbon

Tools- None

Adhesive- ATG Tape and SU Dimensionals.

8 thoughts on “SC54- Birthday Buddy

  1. How many little stamps are in that set? I think I need a link to that set. I should go look at it. I am going to search for it. Cute and simple card.

Leave a Reply

