SC56- Bordering Beautiful

I decided to try to use all my edge punches on this card. I didn’t quite use all of them, but I did use several. I also made sure I added ribbon and metal for the variety I wanted. I’d planned to sew it, but with the way I layered, I didn’t feel like messing with it.

Ingredients

Stamps- SU Watercolor Trio, SU Of the Earth (I think)

Ink- SU Sahara Sand, SU Bordering Blue, SU Always Artichoke

Paper- PTI Spring Moss and Scenic Route Paper Co “Rockland”

Accessories- Martha Stewart Ribbon, Vanilla Hodgepodge Hardware

Tools- MS Lace border, EK Paper border, SU Scallop border, Fiskers Sunburst Border, SU Tearing edge  (It looked better on the vellum than my pathetic torn edge.

Adhesive- ATG tape

The chat box ladies and I are really plowing through these sketches.

Onto the next!

7 thoughts on “SC56- Bordering Beautiful

Leave a Reply

