SC57- Excuses, Excuses

Obviously I had to have this stamp.  I was busy yesterday, but I wanted to do one card, so I did this one.  Super easy and simple.  I like it.  Looking forward to do something a little more exciting, but still..  I can’t decide if I should put it in the card shop or send it to my mom.  snort.

See… the sketch was pretty simple to begin with, so it’s not ALL my fault…

Ingredients

Stamp- River City Rubberworks sentiment

Ink- SU Soft Suede

Paper- October Afternoon, Martha Stewart, SU scraps

Accessories- chocolate satin ribbon

Tools- Inverse corner rounder, stamp a ma jig

Adhesive- ATG tape and SU dimensionals

7 thoughts on “SC57- Excuses, Excuses

Leave a Reply

