SC58- Uncommon Scents

I only have one of each of these, they were a gift from one of the SCS gals, so I’m letting you guys decide which one ends up in the box.  It’s simple.  The first one to get three votes goes in the give away.  The other one goes up for sale.

I really struggled with this sketch.  It was a nightmare.  nothing worked the way I wanted it to, and I like it, but I don’t love it.  Anyway, here you have it.  Forgive the lousy photography.  I was too lazy to fix it.  I also moved the right elements lower to make it work.

Ingredients

Stamps- PSX Botanicals

Ink- Black

Paper- SU Pinks and White… (neenah?  Don’t remember)

Accessories- SU  Rhinestones and ribbon

Tools- Hearth punch to make that flower.

Adhesive- SU Dimensionals

9 thoughts on “SC58- Uncommon Scents

  1. I love the Peony card. But I have fond memories of peonies growing up. I like both of them.

    Oh, to be more accurate with the peony card, you need to put big black ants on the card. giggle.

    s

  2. Peony in the box…sweet pea for sale. ; ) LOVE the deep color tones in the background on this with the inks you chose to watercolor the card with and the background color you chose.

  3. Oh now I REALLY, REALLY hope I win, I just LOVE sweet peas!!!! I love their smell, their look, their simplicity to grow. Your card is perfect and I NEEEEEEEEED it, 😛

Leave a Reply

