SC62- Bipolar Toys

My first Elzybells card! I’m so glad I spent the money on them! I wish now I’d have bought more, but considering I bought a TON… I’ll just have to “wish” for the others.

I find it hilarious that this card was easy, it was colored before I started to make it, and it took FOREVER. Thsi super easy card. OOPS! Just remember that I ran out of tape in the ATG and for some reason kept putting it in backwards at first. That’s what took so long!

Ingredients

Stamps- Elzybells “Yo-yo”

Ink- SU Basic Black

Paper- Walmart and SU Designer paper, SU scraps

Accessories- SU Jumbo Grommet

Tools- Hammer

Tape- ATG & SU dimensionals

6 thoughts on “SC62- Bipolar Toys

  1. I have a pillowcase that is the same colors as the striped paper. I had to buy them when one of my children forgot his pillow while we went on vacation last year. I won’t mention any names. giggle. Nice card.

Leave a Reply

