Getting a Little Ippity ** Win the Card **

Well, I’ve never done a blog hop before, but I decided, why on earth not do it!  I mean, hey.  Life is too short not to take the time to smell the roses… hopping from rose to rose of course… and then there’s the whole metaphoric use of rose for blog and… oh, I’m confusing myself.  Anywho, this is my {ippity} blog hop card!  I had a blast making it (and it’s twin of course… just call me Noah… I card in pairs don’tcha know).

Since this isn’t a sketch challenge card, I decided to have a little bit o’ fun with it.  Every comment will be an entry into a drawing.  I’ll draw for this puppy on Friday night.  Yippie skippie eh?

EEEK!  I muffed it!  I’m supposed to link to the list of blogs!  Well, better late than never, eh?  To see the other wonderful ippity cards, go HERE

So… info eh?

Ingredients

Stamps- Ippity Now and Always and What Matters Most  I buy from JEN

Ink- Close to Cocoa, Sahara Sand, Ruby Red, Mellow Moss, and More Mustard.

Accessories- None

Tools- SU Scalloped Trim punch & Nestabilities Labels 10 (Big Shot)

Adhesive- SU Dimensionals & ATG tape.

58 thoughts on “Getting a Little Ippity ** Win the Card **

  1. Woohoo, welcome to your first hop and for it to be {ippity} is even more fabulous! Adorable card you made, and love the torn edges and the layered flower! Thanks for sharing!

  2. I am so happy that you decided to jump on in and join us for the Hop today!! I sure hope you will be back again for more!! Your card is so pretty and someone is going to be very lucky to get it!!! 🙂

  3. Emma is singing Jesus Loves me. Does this pertain to anything? Hmmm, maybe I better teach her This World is not my HOME to go with the card them. Yeah. I could write the hymn inside. 😉

  4. Is there a card that you have made that you would make a set of 8 to sell?

    Like make 8 copies of this card to bundle and sell?

    Or make a “set” of coordinating cards to bundle and sell?

Leave a Reply

