SC64- Fresh & Sweet

Well, I’m way behind on the sketches. I haven’t made cards for two days! (I feel like I’m in a CMA meeting- Card Makers Anonymous. “Hi, I’m Chautona, and it’s been two days since my last fix…” um yeah.)

With this one, I cheated. I made my square much larger than the sketch, but everything I wanted to do called for a big square. What can I say? I bought these stamps and they begged to be used. So, such is life, eh?

Ingredients

Stamps- Cornish Heritage Farms Baby Dear set

Ink- SU Basic Black, SU Mint… mint… um something, and Mauve… oh SU Mauve ok

Paper- Gina K Pure Luxury white, GP, and PTI Aqua Mist

Accessories- Ribbon

Tools- SU Scalloped trim corner and border punches

Adhesive- SU Dimesionals, SU Mini Dots,  and ATG tape.

9 thoughts on “SC64- Fresh & Sweet

Leave a Reply

