SC70- Driving Me Crazy

Well, this card says a lot about how I’ve felt about card making lately.  You see, I got sick.  Then I gave up my storage so my girls could have dresser drawers like the nice self-sacrificing mom I am.  Then I got sick again.  And then every time I went to do this challenge, I coudln’t find things because my storage isn’t working!  See what I mean?  Drives me nuts.  So, this poor car hadda be the one for the next sketch challenge.  It hadda! (name that movie)

See, I kind of fudged.  My car was too big, but I NEEDED it to be that car, so I just decided to invert and mess with the sketch.  You’re allowed to do that, I promise.

Ingredients

Stamps- Ippity- ” Authentic Man”

Ink- SU Riding Hood Red

Paper- SU Blueness, PTI Red, GP White, SU scraps from the cherry DP from last summer

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

4 thoughts on “SC70- Driving Me Crazy

Leave a Reply

