SC73- Tu-tu Sweet

Another WRAK sent by Jenn47. I adore this little lady, and my daughters are drooling over it too.

I sure hope it’s “ok” to substitute ribbon for paper…. jsut sayin’.

Oh, and if anyone knows the name of the stamp, I’ll add it. I couldn’t find it on the website anywhere. Sigh.

I intended to put two score lines above and below the mouse and add a largeish pearl in the center and then a small one on each side of it.

I forgot to score before it was too late.  😦

Ingredients

Stamps- House Mouse  (insert name here)

Ink- Versafine Onyx Black

Paper- SU Pinkiness, SU Close to Cocoa, White

Accessories- Sheer organza ribbon and floral ribbon.

Tools- Paper trimmer, score board, Inverse corner rounder

Adhesive- ATG Tape and SU Dimensionals.

4 thoughts on “SC73- Tu-tu Sweet

  1. Again, with the mice. Yucko. Even dressed up in a tutu, its so NOT cute. 😉 Yes, I have had bad experiences with mice.

    I do like the ribbon, it blends in so nicely with the card. 🙂

    Susan

Leave a Reply

