SC74- “Keel” Over

LOVE this Lily of the Valley boy. This is a WRAK from Collette. She sent me these when I did a wish for “boys” from Lily of the Valley and this was the one I PRAYED I’d get. LOVE this guy. I wasn’t sure about them until I got this, but man, now that it’s here, I’m also ordering a few of these. SWEET little guys!

Collette used the NICEST paper I’ve ever seen. “Couture” something. I’m going to be coloring the other kids with my new copics to try them out. I bet it works like a DREAM

If you know the name of this stamp, please lemme know and I’ll add it.

This tri-fold card was a little different than most.  I kind of liked that about it. I even took another picture to show what’s up!

I wanted a tiny little sentiment in there, and “For you” seemed to fit most situations. There’s so little writing room, that I opted to keep it a SMALL stamp. That’s from an SU set that I can’t remember.

Ingredients

Stamps- Lily of the Valley

Ink- Unsure

Paper- SU Pear Pizazz, Scenic Route “Rockland” stripe, PTI Red

Accessories- None

Tools- Paper trimmer, score board,

Adhesive- ATG Tape

6 thoughts on “SC74- “Keel” Over

Leave a Reply

