SC77- Summerland

Wow, I know it’s just a simple little card, nothing spectacular, but I really love it. It’s soothing and appealing to me, but it has a little zip too– not too bland color-wise.

I was hoping to get to 75 this weekend, and I’ve gone to 77 so I’m feeling pretty good.

Gotta keep going!

The sketch had a lot of lovely layers.  I liked that part of it! I fudged a bit on placement, but I wanted to see the colors more than I could have if I did it their way.

Ingredients

Stamps- SU Asian Artistry

Ink- SU markers

Paper- SU Pear Pizazz, SU Blue, SU DP

Tools- Paper trimmer, score board, big shot, Nestabilities large rectangles

Accessories- A friend sent me the dry embossed white strip.  Dunno what embossing folder it is.

Adhesive- ATG Tape, SU Dimensionals.

4 thoughts on “SC77- Summerland

  1. That is beautiful. The colors are perfect and that dragonfly is adorable! I am starting to feel like I could stop buying cards and start making my own 🙂

Leave a Reply

