SC79- Nevermore

Of course, now that it’s done, I see a dozen things I could have done to this. I could have cut the paper with a border, the card edge could have been paper pierced. So frustrated, but it’s too late for most now, and I’m going to take it as a lesson learned. Gotta get back in the “card-think” mindset.

So, 79 down, too many to count to go.

Here’s the sketch…  

Ingredients

Stamps- Ippity-  Totally Happy

Ink- SU Sahara Sand, black marker

Paper- PTI Vanilla Cream, October Afternoon, SU Watercolor paper, scraps

Tools- Paper trimmer, score board

Accessories- Polka dotted grosgrain ribbon, SU Vanilla Hodgepodge Hardware

Adhesive- ATG Tape, SU Dimensionals

4 thoughts on “SC79- Nevermore

  1. I love that poem-have it totally memorized. The card is really lovely in its simplicity. I like simple, because it means I can do it, too 😀

Leave a Reply

