SC80- I Thirst

Name that quote!

Well, I muffed this “technically.” I forgot that it was supposed to be portrait until it was too late, but I did put the ribbon the way it’s supposed to go just to show my attempt. Yeah, I could have just made it over, but I have over TWO HUNDRED more sketches to go. It’ll have to be my “interpretation” of the sketch and time to move along baby!

For those freaked out about the mice invasion on my blog, you’ll be pleased to know that I have finally glued them all to their “traps,” and you won’t be seeing anymore for a while.

Ingredients

Stamps- House Mouse

Ink- Memento

Paper- SU Blue and PTI Yellow

Tools- Paper trimmer, score board, mat pack, and Paper Piercer

Accessories- Sheer satin-edged ribbon

Adhesive- ATG Tape, SU Dimensionals

5 thoughts on “SC80- I Thirst

Leave a Reply

