SC83- He Loves Me…

Well, this is one honkin’ scallop! EEK. Well, what can I say? It called for a circle and I did it.

I fell in love with this Penny Black image months ago, bought it, and it was still a couple of months before I used it, but there she is, and I have lots of ideas for her once the sketch thing is done. WAHOO!

This is what happens when you read the thread but don’t read the card sketch image.  I never blow up the sketch until it’s time for plugging in here, or I would have noticed that any circles would do in any configuration, and I’d have done something a little less…. boring.  Oh, well.  She’s sweet and that’s what counts.

Ingredients

Stamps- Penny Black “Daydream”

Ink- SU Soft Suede

Paper- PTI White, SU Pink

Tools- Paper trimmer, score board

Accessories- Brown Satin Ribbon

Adhesive- ATG Tape, Thin Glue dots

A reminder:  Every single comment on all cards that start off with “SC” is an entry into a drawing for an ENTIRE SET of the sketch challenge cards.  We’re talking approximately 300 cards!

3 thoughts on “SC83- He Loves Me…

  1. I am really enjoying all these cards you are doing! My mom gets a card magazine and most of the cards are way too complex or involved for me. What you are doing is beautiful and doable 😀

Leave a Reply

