SC92- Whoo Ya Lookin’ At?

Ok, I hated this one. Not because it was hard, it wasn’t. This was one of the fastest ones I’ve ever done. No, I hated it because the stupid thing is almost IDENTICAL to 91. That just annoyed me. Not the fault of the planners– they’re doing us a favor, and I appreciate it. It’s just my personal issues with stuff.

Meanwhile, it’s done. Onto something new!

Ingredients

Stamps- Unity owl.  I don’t know what kit or if it was a freebie.

Ink- SU Markers

Paper- PTI True Black, SU Sage Shadow, Whitewash used upside down, DP of obscure origin

Tools- Paper trimmer, score board, Brads, inverse corner rounder

Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

4 thoughts on “SC92- Whoo Ya Lookin’ At?

  1. What a cute little owl!! I would never have figured it was the same as 91 unless I had seen the sketch. You did a great job of making them look very different.

  2. Maybe you ought to buy this one, Susan (you know, just in case “something else” happens to the “whole kit and kaboodle” . . . . . . . . . . . ) ;p

    I wouldn’t have realized they were the same—-very different applications!

Leave a Reply

