SC96- Tree-mendous Christmas

I THOUGHT I was going to use this to show how I made these ADORABLE cardinals with the bird punch from Stampin’ Up. Alas, the bird looked dumb, so instead, we simply have a nice card. I plan to find a star brad somewhere and stick it on that tree. I think it needs it, don’t you?

Only four more and I’m at ONE HUNDRED!

 

Ingredients

Stamps- Ippity “Merry Kissmas”

Paper- SU Always Artichoke, SU Christmas Paper, PTI Vintage Cream

Ink- SU Markers, Versamark

Accessories- Red Grosgrain ribbon, SU Vintage Brad

Tools- Paper trimmer, SU Corner punch, Heat tool

Adhesive- ATG Gun, SU dimensionals

6 thoughts on “SC96- Tree-mendous Christmas

Leave a Reply

