SC97- Song of Thanks

This is one of those cards that just fell together. I kept second guessing a few things, but each time I went with my first thought and judging by the outcome, I think I did the right thing. I LOVE this card. Yes, that sounds full of myself, but note I didn’t say I love it more than every other card in the world. I just love it. It makes me smile. It makes me sing!

only three more until I hit 100!!! YAY!

Don’t forget.  A comment on each card will be entered to win a set of ALL of the sketch challenge cards.

Ingredients:

Stamps- Ippity “Song of My Heart”

Ink- SU Bordering Blue, SU Sahara Sand, SU Close to Cocoa, SU Soft Suede

Paper- PTI Vanilla cream, Various scraps from my bin including “Rockland” by Scenic route, October Afternoon, and SU confetti

Accessories- 1 chocolate pearl

Tools- Paper Trimmer, Scoreboard, SU Bird Punch, Scissors, Big Shot, SU Sizzlits tags

Adhesive- ATG gun, SU Glue pen, SU DImensionals

8 thoughts on “SC97- Song of Thanks

  1. How pretty!! I love the music in the background! I really enjoy seeing how the simple sketch comes to life-mine would look like 4 rectangles-so boring 😦

Leave a Reply

