SC100- Family: It’s a Gift

Well, here we are! Sketch Challenge Card 100!!! This means I’ve actually made TWO hundred sketch challenge cards since I make two of each (one as a blog prize).

This was another UIU (Use it up). I’m so jazzed about this! I’m slowly whittling down that scrap pile! YAY! Alas, I think my next will not be a sketch challenge just for the fun of doing my own thing AND for having a card to choose from for the winner.

This is also the first time I’ve used these stamps I got for my birthday this year. This company has FABULOUS packaging and I think I’ve mastered getting a good image (now that I did only “so so” on the card. Snort)

YAY!

 

Ingredients:

Stamps-  Inque Boutique Savior Faire “storyboards”

Ink-  Memento Black

Paper-  PTI True Black, scraps

Accessories-  Brads

Tools-  Paper trimmer, scoreboard, SU Eyelet punch, EK notebook paper punch

Adhesive-  ATG Gun, SU Dimensionals

3 thoughts on “SC100- Family: It’s a Gift

  1. If you hadn’t said anything, I’d have thought the stamp was supposed to look all antiqued like that. Now you make me think it was a problem with technique :/ Congrats on #100!!!!

  2. congrats on 100, 200 really. Keep it up.

    I had to admit, I laughed when I saw this. Is there anything on the inside? If not, Family can mean so many different things, it just made me chuckle.

Leave a Reply

