SC101- When the Card Is the Gift

I may replace this picture later; this is nastified.

I love making these cards. I may make this my default card for using up scraps in the future. It’s just so perfect!!!

Ok… I sort of feel like I’m starting all over at number one. It’s a little discouraging. Isn’t that odd? I was so elated to hit 100, but now at 101, I feel daunted. I’m not into daunting tasks. I want to be undaunted. Yes, yes I do. I’m fond of that word. Daunt. Daunt. Great word.

Ok, maybe 102, eh?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ok, so here we go!  See!  Coolified.

 

Ingredients:

Stamps- SU Christmas Collage, SU Christmas Tags

Ink- SU Gold, Memory Box “Mistletoe”

Paper- Versamark, SU Markers

Tools- SU Scalloped Oval Punch, SU Oval punch, Fiskars Sunburst edge punch, Nestabilities Heirloom Ornament, PTI Gold embossing powder, heat tool

Adhesive– ATG Gun and SU Dimensionals

 

5 thoughts on “SC101- When the Card Is the Gift

Leave a Reply

