SC102- A Flakey Card

Here’s another UIU (use it up) one.

Well, I LOVED my layout pieces, but I had no idea what to stamp!

It turned out ok. It’s fine. Nothing spectacular, but fine.

I have a stamp that says “Winter Wonderland” that I think I’m going to stamp it inside. It’ll work.

I’m looking forward to the next… and away from this one. Sigh

 

Ingredients:

Stamps- SU Christmas Wish & SU Christmas Punch

Ink- Versamark, SU Night of Navy, SU White Craft Ink

Paper- SU Baja or something.  Scraps.  etc.

Accessories- Sheer Ribbon

Tools- Paper Trimmer, Score board, SU Scallop Square punch, SU Lattice Embossing Folder, SU Snowflake Embossing Folder, Big Shot, Corner Rounder, embossing powder, heat tool

6 thoughts on “SC102- A Flakey Card

  1. Susieb thinks Chatty is waaaaay too hard on herself. I think its really pretty. Honestly, I don’t think every card needs to say anything. Sometimes I think the words make it a type of card and I don’t always want “that type” of card. It is really pretty.

    • I rarely stamp anything inside. Isn’t that terrible? I just figure it gives me more writing room. However, sometimes I just do it anyway and if I want more writing room, I write on the left or the back. I know, I’m weird.

Leave a Reply

