SC103- Evergreen

Well, I’m almost out of my double UIU (use it up) bases, so pretty soon, I’m going to have to start doing cards that aren’t sketches too– or duplicate sketches like I did with 101.

I think this one is particularly cool because it’s not just masculine or feminine– it’s good for any occasion… EVEN CHRISTMAS. Talk about versatility.

And no, it wasn’t intentional. That’d require talent I don’t have. Snort.

I added a bit of scoring on the right and bottom just for visual interest, but I’m not sure how well it shows.

 

Ingredients:

Stamps- SU Lovely as a Tree, SU unmounted roller stamp I don’t know the name of, and SU verses of some kind

Ink- SU Always Artichoke, SU Close to Cocoa, SU Soft Suede

Paper- SU Basic Gray, Scraps

Accessories- SU Mini Clips

Tools- Paper Trimmer, Score Board, Big Shot, Sizzlets label die, Stamp-a-ma-jig

Adhesive- ATG Gun, SU Dimensionals

5 thoughts on “SC103- Evergreen

Leave a Reply

