SC104- Yawn

I believe the purpose of this card is to put you to sleep so visions of sugar plums can dance in your head. Trust me, that’ll be much more interesting.

Oh well. You need ugly cards sprinkled amongst the nicer ones so that the nicer ones REALLY stand out, right?

104 down, gulp to go.  This was also a UIU (use it up) so at least something good happened here, right?

 

Ingredients:

Stamps- Gina K “Heirloom Ornaments”

Ink- Versamark

Paper- Walmart paper pack and scraps, vellum

Accessories- Embossing powder and SU Seam binding

Tools- Paper trimmer, score board, SU Eyelet edge punch, Big Shot, Spellbinders Heirloom Ornament die

Adhesive- ATG Gun, Glue pad, SU Dimensionals

6 thoughts on “SC104- Yawn

  1. I like it too! I liked the simplicity of it and the gorgeous gold tones on the ornament. The only thing I’d add were a string to the top of the ornament to look like it is hang worthy! You know a loop fastened to top hanging down the side…

  2. I don’t think it is ugly!! It reminds me of my grandmother. She would have loved that card 😀 Makes me all warm inside thinking of her 🙂

Leave a Reply

