Destash Take Two

Lorna likes it.  That counts right?  I used up 3 yards of fabric on this outfit… primarily because the skirt has a very full underskirt.

I really wanted a nice crisp white blouse with it, but my friend talked me into using the underskirt fabric.  I think I’m pleased.  The nice thing about this is that she KNOWS what it matches with.  No more creative clothing arrangements… well, not for this one.

So, 6 yards down… hundreds to go.

Nap time.

One thought on “Destash Take Two

  1. Pingback: Side Effects | Paradoxology

Leave a Reply

