SC109- Deer to My Heart

I got this set for Christmas from my dear friend Carmen. So, I decided to make a card to show her how COOL it is. I might even send one to her… or maybe I’ll make another one… or something.

I really loved making this. 109 sketch challenges done, over 200 to go.

 

Ingredients

Stamps– Our Daily Bread “Still Waters”
Paper- SU Designer Papers “Elegant Soiree” – SU Soft Suede
Ink- SU Sahara Sand, SU Close to Cocoa, SU More Mustard, SU Soft Suede
Accessories- Chocolate Ribbon, black brads
Tools- Paper Trimmer, Inverted corner punch
Adhesive- ATG tape, SU Dimensionals

 

 

 

 

 

 

I didn’t perfect the inside.  I could have turned it over and used the other side, but I decided it looked a little worn and oldish that way.  I liked it.  Coolified.

2 thoughts on “SC109- Deer to My Heart

Leave a Reply

