SC114- Friends of a Feather

I had great plans for this card. I thought it was going to be so cool. I really expected that it’d be just a delightful little thing. It wasn’t. Not in the slightest. I think it’s ugly. It’s not even uglified. Just ugly. Oh, well. It’s usable. I like the sentiment and the birds, so I’m calling it a card instead of trash.

This is also a UIU (use it up) card. YAY!

 

Ingredients:

Stamps-  SU Sentiments and Birds on branch of obscure origin.
Paper-  Scraps
Ink-  SU Chocolate Chip
Tools-  Big Shot, SU Lattice folder, steak knife, sponges, Scoreboard
Adhesives-  ATG tape and SU Dimensionals

5 thoughts on “SC114- Friends of a Feather

Leave a Reply

