SC116- To Cherish…

Well, with weddings coming up, I thought it was time to make a few more wedding cards.  This is the first.  I love this bride.  She makes me smile.  Isn’t that what brides should do?  Make you smile?

I really don’t like the pearls, but it looked worse without them.  If I had it to do over again, I’d have tried paper piercing instead.  After all, if I hated it, I could always put the pearls over.  Oh, well.

Ingredients

Stamps- “Spousabella” by Stamping Bella & SU Warm Words
Ink- Versafine, SU Basic Gray, SU Blush, SU Markers & Watercolor pen
Paper- SU Silver, SU White, SU Blush
Accessories- Rhinestones & Pearls.  Dotted Ribbon
Tools- SU Elegant Folder, Big Shot, Nestabilities Labels 11 (I think), SU Punches oval and scalloped oval
Adhesive- SU dimensionals.

4 thoughts on “SC116- To Cherish…

Leave a Reply

