SC119- Sunshine Daisies, Butter Mellow

Love this card.  It makes me smile.  🙂  See?  Smiles.  I wanted to play around a bit with different textures, so I had fun.

I bought those paper sticker flowers AGES ago and every time I think I want to use them, I can’t find them.  When I saw this sketch– POW.  Perfecto.  I built the whole stinkin’ thing around those flowers.

Ingredients:

Stamps- Ippity “Treasure to Me”
Ink- SU Basic Black and Markers
Paper- PTI White, SU Yellow, SU Vellum Cardstock
Accessories- MS Daisy stickers
Tools- Trimmer, scoreboard, Big Shot, Embossing Folder, Fiskars Sunburst border punch

Hey, I’ve done 119 of these things now!

4 thoughts on “SC119- Sunshine Daisies, Butter Mellow

Leave a Reply

