SC120- Simply Irises

I expected this card to be gorgeous as I planned it.  Well… not so much.  I didn’t have good paper to work with, I didn’t do something right with the irises but oh well.  It’s better than it looked like it’d be.

I don’t remember who sent me the PSX Irises but they were a WRAK.  I love using these images.  One day this week I’m going to open the WRAK list and fill a bunch of them.  I love filling them as much as I do receiving them!  🙂

Ingredients:

Stamps- PSX Iris
Ink- Versafine and SU Markers
Paper- SU Amethyst, some designer paper that I don’t know the origin of, white cardstock
Tools- Trimmer, scoreboard, ticket punch

4 thoughts on “SC120- Simply Irises

Leave a Reply

